Home
Who we are
History
Committee
Photo Gallery
APCATs
Contact Us
Useful Links

 

 

 

 

 

       

    

    

    

    

 

 

 

The 7th Aisa-Pacific Congress on Catalysis will be held in India.                    

APACS Officers

 

  Chairman

Can Li
Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Dalian, China

 

Tel: 86-411-84379070

Fax: 86-411-84694447

Email: canli@dicp.ac.cn

  Vice-Chairman

Chung-Yuan Mou
National Taiwan University, Taipei

 

Email: cymou@ntu.edu.tw

 Advisor

Masakazu Iwamoto
Tokyo Institute of Technology
Yokohama, Japan

 

Tel: 81-45-924-5225

Fax: 81-45-924-5228

Email: iwamoto@res.titech.ac.jp

Sang Heup Moon
School of Chemical Engineering and Institute of Chemical Processes, Seoul National University, Korea

 

Tel: 82-02-880-7409

Email: shmoon@surf.snu.ac.kr

  Treasure

Jae Sung Lee

Department of Chemical Engineering, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea        

 

Tel: 82-54-279-2266

Fax: 82-54-279-5528

Email: jlee@postech.ac.kr

  Officer

Hiromi Yamashita
Osaka University, Japan

 

Tel: 81-6-6879-7457

Fax: 81-6-6879-7457

Email: yamashita@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

  Secretary

Fengshou Xiao
Zhejiang University, Hangzhou,

China

 

Email: fsxiao@mail.jlu.edu.cn

  Secretariat

State Key Laboratory of Catalysis

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Dalian, China

 

 

Tel: 86-411-84379307

Fax: 86-411-84694447

Email: apcat@dicp.ac.cn

 

APACS Members

 

Australia

Prof. Michael Stockenhuber

University of Newcastle,

Email: michael.stockenhuber@newcastle.edu.au

Prof. Thomas Maschmeyer

The University of Sydney

Email: th.maschmeyer@usyd.edu.au; maschmeyer@me.com

 

China

Prof. Can Li

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Email: canli@dicp.ac.cn

Prof. Feng-Shou Xiao

Zhejiang Univesity, Email: fsxiao@zju.edu.cn

 
Hong Kong

Prof. Peter C. T. Au

Hong Kong Baptist University, Email: pctau@hkbu.edu.hk

 
India

Prof. B. Viswanathan

Indian Institute of Technology, Email: bvanathan@iitm.ac.in

Prof. G. D. Yadav

Institute of Chemical Technology, Email: gdyadav@yahoo.com

 
Indonesia

Prof. Subagjo

Institute of Technology Bandung, Email: subagjo@che.itb.ac.id

Japan

Prof. Yutaka Amao

Osaka City University, Email: amao@ocarina.osaka-cu.ac.jp

Prof. Keiichi Tomishige Tohoku University, Email: tomi@erec.che.tohoku.ac.jp
 
Korea
Prof. Sang H. Moon Seoul National University, Email: shmoon@surf.snu.ac.kr
Prof. In Kyu Song Seoul National University, Email: inksong@snu.ac.kr
Prof. Jae Sung Lee

Pohang University of Science and Technology,

Email: jlee@postech.ac.kr

 
Malaysia
Prof. Yun Hin Taufiq-Yap Universiti Putra, Email: taufiq@upm.edu.my
 
Russia
Prof. Valentin N. Parmon

Boreskov Institute of Catalysis, Email: parmon@catalysis.ru

 
Saudi Arabia
Prof. Yu Han

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology,

Email: yu.han@kaust.edu.sa

 
Singapore
Prof. S. Kawi Chulalongkorn University, Email: chekawis@nus.edu.sg
 
Thailand
Prof. Piyasan Praserthdam

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, 

Email: Piyasan.P@chula.ac.th

 
Taiwan
Prof. Chung-Yuan Mou Taiwan University, Email: cymou@ntu.edu.tw
Prof. Shang-Bin Liu Academia Sinica, Email: sbliu@sinica.edu.tw
 
Vietnam
Prof. Le Minh Thang Hanoi University of Technology, Email: thang.leminh@hust.edu.vn
 
New Zealand
Prof. John Spencer

Victora University of Wellington,

Email: John.spencer@vuw.ac.nz

Prof. James Wright University of Auckland, Email: lj.wright@auckland.ac.nz

 


The Asia-Pacific Association of Catalysis Societies
Website Editor:
Kun Fang

Last updated on January 12, 2017

     

This site optimized for Internet Explorer.