Past Awardees

APACS Awards 2019

Advance of Catalysis Award

Prof. Kazunari Domen (The University of Tokyo)

Prof. Can Li (Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences)


Outstanding Researcher Award

Prof. Kevin Chia-Wen Wu (National Taiwan University)

Prof. Xiangju Meng (Zhejiang University)

Read More

Copyright© 2019 Asia-Pacific Association of Catalysis Societies All Rights Reserved.