COMMITTEE

APACS Committee

 

OFFICERS

President

Prof. Hiromi Yamashita

Osaka University, Japan

Tel: 81-6-6879-7457; Fax: 81-6-6879-7457

E-mail: yamashita@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

 

Vice-President

Prof. Piyasan Praserthdam

Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Tel: 66-22186861; Fax: 66-22186877

E-mail: piyasan.p@chula.ac.th

 

Treasure

Prof. Michael Stockenhuber

University of Newcastle, Australia

Tel: 61-2-49854433

E-mail: michael.stockenhuber@newcastle.edu.au

 

Secretary

Prof. Fengshou Xiao

Zhejiang University, China

E-mail: fsxiao@zju.edu.cn

 

Secretariat

State Key Laboratory of Catalysis

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences,

Dalian, China

Tel: 86-411-84379307; Fax: 86-411-84694447

E-mail: apcat@dicp.ac.cn

 



MEMBERS

Australia

Prof. Michael Stockenhuber

University of Newcastle

E-mail: michael.stockenhuber@newcastle.edu.au

 

Prof. Thomas Maschmeyer

The University of Sydney

E-mail: th.maschmeyer@usyd.edu.au;maschmeyer@me.com

 

China

Prof. Can Li

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

E-mail: canli@dicp.ac.cn

 

Prof. Feng-Shou Xiao

Zhejiang Univesity

E-mail: fsxiao@zju.edu.cn

 

India

Prof. B. M. Reddy

Indian Institute of Chemical Technology

E-mail: bmreddy@iict.res.in

 

Prof. G. D. Yadav

Indian Institute of Chemical Technology

E-mail: gdyadav@yahoo.com

 

Indonesia

Prof. Ir. Subagjo

Institute of Technology Bandung

E-mail: subagjo@che.itb.ac.id

 

Japan

Prof. Hiromi Yamashita

Osaka University

E-mail: yamashita@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

 

Prof. Keiichi Tomishige

Tohoku University

E-mail: tomi@erec.che.tohoku.ac.jp

 

Prof. Yutaka Amao

Osaka City University

E-mail: amao@ocarina.osaka-cu.ac.jp

 

Kazakhstan

Prof. S. Konuspayev

Bekturov Institute of Chemical Science

E-mail: catalyticskaz@gmail.com

 

Korea

Dr. Yong-Ki Park

Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology

E-mail: ykpark@krict.re.kr

 

Prof. Kwang Young Lee

Korea University

E-mail: kylee@korea.ac.kr

 

Malaysia

Prof. Taufiq Yap Yun Hin

Universiti Putra Malaysia

E-mail: aufiq@upm.edu.my

 

Prof. Nor Aishah Saidina Amin

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

E-mail: noraishah@cheme.utm.my

 

Russia

Prof. Valentin N. Parmon

Boreskov Institute of Catalysis

E-mail: parmon@catalysis.ru

 

Singapore

Prof. S. Kawi

Chulalongkorn University

E-mail: chekawis@nus.edu.sg

 

Thailand

Prof. Piyasan Praserthdam

Chulalongkorn University

E-mail: piyasan.p@chula.ac.th

 

Dr. Joongjai Panpranot

Chulalongkorn University

E-mail: joongjai.p@chula.ac.th

 

Taiwan Province of China

Prof. Chung-Yuan Mou

Taiwan University

E-mail: cymou@ntu.edu.tw

 

Prof. Jeffrey Chi-Sheng Wu

Taiwan University

E-mail: cswu@ntu.edu.tw

 

Vietnam

Prof. Le Minh Thang

Hanoi University of Technology

E-mail: thang.leminh@hust.edu.vn

 

 

ADVISORS

Prof. Masakazu Iwamoto

Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

E-mail: iwamoto@res.titech.ac.jp

 

Prof. Can Li

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Dalian, China

E-mail: canli@dicp.ac.cn

 

Prof. Sang H. Moon

Seoul National University, Korea

E-mail: shmoon@surf.snu.ac.kr



Copyright© 2019 Asia-Pacific Association of Catalysis Societies All Rights Reserved.